Meet Our Team

Chris Garling
Sales Consultant
sales@amarkgroup.com.au
-

Dean Proctor
Operations Manager
dean@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN

Greg Proctor
Marketing Manager
greg@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN

John Proctor
Managing Director
john@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN

Jose Penedo
Warehouse Assistant
-
-

Katie Lovett
Administration
sales@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN

Martin Proctor
Sales Manager
martin@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN

Raj Verma
Warehouse Team Leader
-
-

Rod Griinke
Sales Consultant
rod@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN
Roger Chesterfield
Sales Consultant
roger@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN
Shanna Proctor
Marketing Assistant
shanna@amarkgroup.com.au
LINKEDIN